Management Team

Bertina Ceccarelli - NPower CEO

Bertina Ceccarelli

Chief Executive Officer Bertina.Ceccarelli@npower.org

Kim Mitchell
Vice President, Program & Operations

Kim.Mitchell@npower.org

       
Shannon Gibbons - Chief Development Officer

Shannon Gibbons

Chief Development Officer

Shannon.Gibbons@npower.org

Julia Balckburn - Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia Blackburn

Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia.Blackburn@npowercanada.ca

       
Melody Brown - Director, Human Resources

Melody Brown

Director, Human Resources

Melody.Brown@npower.org

Patrick Cohen - Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Patrick Cohen

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Patrick.Cohen@npower.org

       
Tom Sussman - Vice President, Finance & Operations

Tom Sussman

Vice President, Finance & Business Operations

Tom.Sussman@npower.org

Bea Tassot - Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea Tassot

Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea.Tassot@npower.org

       
Cathy Morgan - Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy Morgan

Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy.Morgan@npower.org

Dann Bergmann - Regional Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Dann Bergmann

Regional Director, California

Dann.Bergmann@npower.org

       


Russ Medina

Regional Director, Texas

Russ.Medina@npower.org

Binta Vann-Joseph - Vice President, Marketing

Binta Vann-Joseph

Vice President, Marketing

Binta.Joseph@npower.org

       
Trina Clark James - Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina Clark James

Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina.James@npower.org

Helen Kogan - Regional Director, New York

Helen Kogan

Regional Director, New York

Helen.Kogan@npower.org

       

 

Staff - New York Headquarters

 

Mohanchand Raghbeer

National Academic Strategy Director


 

Leah Cullum

National Training Director


       
 

Kathryn Harriman

Marketing Manager - Digital Media & PR

 

John Evans

Grants Writer and Development Coordinator

       
 

Haley Smith

Development Analyst


 

Alyssa Byrne

Research & Data Analyst


       
 

Gary Scharfman

Associate Director, Corporate & Foundation Grants


 

Kelli Antonucci 

Nonprofit Outreach Manager


       
 

Tara Penny

Strategic Partnerships Program Manager

 

Matt Velez

National Corporate Engagement Senior Manager


       
 

Ashley Desroches

Research & Data Analyst


 

Amanda Santiago

Volunteer Coordinator


       
 


 


       

 

Staff - New York

Helen Kogan - Regional Director, New York

Helen Kogan

Regional Director, New York

Helen.Kogan@npower.org

 

Nelson Abbott

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn


       
 

Meghan Brown

Program Manager,Harlem


 

Yanna Rosario

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem


       
 

Mattid Haspil

Career Specialist, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem


 

Kachoon Yip

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn


       
 

Kashif Jones

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem


 

Fahad Javaid

Senior Instructor, Cybersecurity


       
 

Shazel Lewis

Guidance Specialist, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem


 

Adrian Perez

Teaching Assistant, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem


       
 

Christopher Chan

Teaching Assistant, Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn


 

Tylencia Selph

Guidance Specialist, Brooklyn


       
 

Nelson Resto

Senior Career Specialist, Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn


 

Careline Ruiz

Alumni Coordinator, Harlem


       
 

Theresa Suarez-Johnson

Program Manager,

Brooklyn


 



       
 

 


       

 

Staff - New Jersey

Bea Tassot - Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea Tassot

Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea.Tassot@npower.org

 

Michael Rasmussen

Program Manager, Tech Fundamentals


       
 

Haniyyah Glenn

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals


 

Nicollette Archiello

Guidance Specialist, Tech Fundamentals


       
 

Steve Ramos

Career Specialist, Tech Fundamentals


 

Julio Zelaya

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals


       
 

Edwin Rosado

Instructor Assistant, Tech Fundamentals


 

Kendall Givens

Internship Coordinator

       

 

Staff - Texas



Russ Medina

Regional Director, Texas

Russ.Medina@npower.org

 

Thomas Brown

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals


       
 

Brittany Worden

Program Manager


 

John Flores

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals


       
 

Robert Vaughn

National Director of Instructor Training & Development

 

Adrian Silva
Internship Coordinator



       
 

Rubiela Crowder
Teaching Assistant

 

Jodi Jarrett

Student Recruiter

       
 

Cleveland Scott

Internship Cordinator

 

Maricza Mckenzie
Program Coordinator

       
 

Paula Lenard
Guidance Specialist

 

Kevin Smith
Internship Coordinator

       
 


 


       

 

Staff - California

Dann Bergmann - Regional Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Dann Bergmann

Regional Director,California

Dann.Bergmann@npower.org

 

Victor Aguirre

Career Specialist


       
 

William Browning

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals


 

Jeanine Cowan

Program Manager, 

Tech Fundamentals

       
 

Pedro Remotti

Program Manager, 

Advanced Certifications

 

David Martin

Teaching Assistant, San Jose


       
 

Symone Colon

Program Coordinator,
Advanced Certifications

 

Jake Kemnec

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals


       
 

Leo Corella

Internship Coordinator

 

Jesse Woodiel

Guidance Specialist

       
 

Anne Donker

Development Director

Anne.Donker@npower.org

 

Isaias Leiva

Instructor, Advanced Certifications


       
 

Corey Hashimoto

Guidance Specialist, Alameda

 

       

 

Staff - Baltimore Region

Cathy Morgan - Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy Morgan

Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy.Morgan@npower.org

 

Lorraine Nwaoko

Program Manager


       
 

Marquise O'Neil

Program Coordinator


 

Jor'Danna Bogan-Davis

Guidance Specialist


       
 

Calvin Greenway

Instructor


 

Wayne Nelson

Teaching Assistant


       
 


 



       

 

Staff - St. Louis Region

Trina Clark James - Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina Clark James

Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina.James@npower.org

 

Anthony Lemons

Program Manager


       
 

Marie Thornton

Program Coordinator


 

Adande Lane

Guidance Specialist


       
 

Andrew Zerwig

Career Specialist


 

Brett Boyle

Instructor


       
 

Devin Thompson

Teaching Assistant


 



       

 

Staff - NPower Canada

Julia Balckburn - Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia Blackburn

Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia.Blackburn@npowercanada.ca

 

Stephanie Agosta

Lead Program Coordinator

Stephanie.Agosta@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Denisse Alejo

Senior Manager, Employer Engagement

Denisse.Alejo@npowercanada.ca

 

Meaghan De Laurentis

Manager, Student Support - Toronto

Meaghan.DeLaurentis@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Carly Dwyer

Marketing and Communications Manager

Carly.Dwyer@npowercanada.ca

 

Jennifer Lamasz

Social Worker

Jennifer.Lamasz@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Andrew Reddin

Senior Director, Partnerships

Andrew.Reddin@npowercanada.ca

 

Karim Waljee

Senior Education Manager

Karim.Waljee@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Heather Burke

Job Coach

Heather.Burke@npowercanada.ca

 

Laura Dutton

Manager, Student Support - Peel Region

Alexander.Kleiser@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Anita Iyakaremye

Instructional Assistant

Anita.Iyakaremye@npowercanada.ca

 

Charmaine Kwong

Program Coordinator - York Region

Charmaine.Kwong@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Derek Darch

Job Coach

Derek.Darch@npowercanada.ca

 

Sarah Josse

Social Worker

Sarah.Josse@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Rahim Lalji

Instructor

Rahim.Lalji@npowercanada.ca

 

Stephanie Zacharkiw

Manager, Student Support - York Region

Stephanie.Zacharkiw@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Besma Soltan

Program Coordinator - Peel Region

Besma.Soltan@npowercanada.ca

 

Jessica Robinson

Outreach Coordinator

Jessica.Robinson@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Marc Verbrugge

Instructor 

Marc.Verbrugge@npowercanada.ca

 

 Ravi Adayapalam

 Instructional Assistant

 Ravi.Adayapalam@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Joanna Kanter

Social Worker

Joanna.Kanter@npowercanada.ca 

 

 Pamela LeBlanc

 Business Development Consultant

 Pamela.LeBlanc@npowercanada.ca