Management Team

Bertina Ceccarelli - NPower CEO

Bertina Ceccarelli

Chief Executive Officer

   
       
Shannon Gibbons - Chief Development Officer

Shannon Gibbons

Chief Development Officer

Shannon.Gibbons@npower.org

Julia Balckburn - Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia Blackburn

Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia.Blackburn@npowercanada.ca

       
Melody Brown - Director, Human Resources

Melody Brown

Director, Human Resources

Melody.Brown@npower.org

Patrick Cohen - Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Patrick Cohen

Vice President, Strategic Partnerships

Patrick.Cohen@npower.org

       
Tom Sussman - Vice President, Finance & Operations

Tom Sussman

Vice President,
Finance & Business Operations

Tom.Sussman@npower.org

Bea Tassot - Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea Tassot

Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea.Tassot@npower.org

       
Cathy Morgan - Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy Morgan

Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy.Morgan@npower.org

Dann Bergmann - Regional Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Dann Bergmann

Regional Director,
San Francisco Bay Area

Dann.Bergmann@npower.org

       
Robert Vaughn - Interim Regional Director, North Texas

Robert Vaughn

Interim Regional Director,
North Texas

Robert.Vaughn@npower.org

Binta Vann-Joseph - Vice President, Marketing

Binta Vann-Joseph

Vice President, Marketing

Binta.Joseph@npower.org

       
Trina Clark James - Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina Clark James

Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina.James@npower.org

Helen Kogan - Regional Director, New York

Helen Kogan

Regional Director, New York

Helen.Kogan@npower.org

       

 

Staff - New York Headquarters

 

Mohanchand Raghbeer

Director, Curriculum Design

Mohanchand.Raghbeer@npower.org

 

Leah Cullum

National Training Director

Leah.Cullum@npower.org

       
 

Kathryn Harriman

Marketing Manager,
Digital Media & Public Relations

Kathryn.Harriman@npower.org

 

Alfonso Orozco

Associate Director,
Business Operations & Data Analytics

Alfonso.Orozco@npower.org

       
 

Malika Guillaume

Events Manager

Malika.Guillaume@npower.org

 

Alyssa Byrne

Research & Data Analyst

Alyssa.Byrne@npower.org

       
 

Gary Scharfman

Associate Director,
Corporate & Government Giving

Gary.Scharfman@npower.org

 

Kelli Antonucci 

Nonprofit Outreach Manager

Kelli.Antonucci@npower.org

       
 

Tara Penny

Strategic Partnerships Program Manager

Tara.Penny@npower.org

 

Laurence Chertoff

Director, IT

Laurence.Chertoff@npower.org

       
 

Ashley Desroches

Research & Data Analyst

Ashley.Desroches@npower.org

 

John Evans

Grants Writer

John.Evans@npower.org

       

 

Staff - New York Region

Helen Kogan - Regional Director, New York

Helen Kogan

Regional Director, New York

Helen.Kogan@npower.org

 

Nelson Abbott

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn

Nelson.Abbott@npower.org

       
 

Meghan Brown

Guidance Specialist,
Advanced Certifications

Meghan.Brown@npower.org

 

Yanna Rosario

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem

Yanna.Rosario@npower.org

       
 

Mattid Haspil

Career Specialist,
Tech Fundamentals

Harlem

Mattid.Haspil@npower.org

 

Abdul Hafiz

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn

Abdul.Hafiz@npower.org

       
 

Kashif Jones

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem

Kashif.Jones@npower.org

 

Fahad Javaid

Instructor, Cybersecurity

Javaid.Fahad@npower.org

       
 

Shazel Lewis

Guidance Specialist,
Tech Fundamentals

Harlem

Shazel.Lewis@npower.org

 

Adrian Perez

Teaching Assistant, Tech Fundamentals

Harlem

Adrian.Perez@npower.org

       
 

Kachoon Yip

Teaching Assistant,
Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn

Kachoon.Yip@npower.org

 

Matt Velez

Career Specialist, Cyber security

Matt.Velez@npower.org

       
 

Nelson Resto

Senior Career Specialist,
Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn

Nelson.Resto@npower.org

 

Vandal Truong

Internship Coordinator

Vandal.Truong@npower.org

       
 

Theresa Suarez-Johnson

Guidance Specialist,
Tech Fundamentals

Brooklyn

Theresa.Suarez-Johnson@npower.org

 

Careline Ruiz

Alumni Coordinator

Harlem

Careline.Ruiz@npower.org

       
 


   
       

 

Staff - New Jersey

Bea Tassot - Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea Tassot

Regional Director, New Jersey

Bea.Tassot@npower.org

 

Michael Rasmussen

Program Manager, Tech Fundamentals

Michael.Rasmussen@npower.org

       
 

Haniyyah Glenn

Program Coordinator,
Tech Fundamentals

Haniyyah.Glenn@npower.org

 

Nicollette Archiello

Guidance Specialist, Tech Fundamentals

Nicollette.Archiello@npower.org

       
 

Steve Ramos

Career Specialist,
Tech Fundamentals

Steve.Ramos@npower.org

 

Julio Zelaya

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

Julio.Zelaya@npower.org

       
 

Edwin Rosado

Instructor Assistant,
Tech Fundamentals

Edwin.Rosado@npower.org

   
       

 

Staff - North Texas

Robert Vaughn - Interim Regional Director, North Texas

Robert Vaughn

Interim Regional Director,
North Texas

Robert.Vaughn@npower.org

 

Thomas Brown

Teaching Assistant, Tech Fundamentals

Thomas.Brown@npower.org

       
 

Brittany Worden

Program Manager

Brittany.Worden@npower.org

 

John Flores

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

John.Flores@Npower.org

       
 

Maricza Mckenzie

Alumni Coordinator,
Tech Fundamentals

Maricza.Mckenzie@npower.org

 

Terris Walker

Guidance Specialist,
Tech Fundamentals & Cyber

Terris.Walker@npower.org

       
 

Denesha Tucker

Apprenticeship Coordinator,
Tech Fundamentals

Denesha.Tucker@npower.org

 

Jennifer Wilkerson

Career Specialist

Jennifer.Wilkerson@npower.org

       
 

Kathryn McGill

Development Director

Kathryn.McGill@npower.org

 

Jodi Jarrett

Student Recruiter

Jodi.Jarrett@npower.org

       

 

Staff - San Francisco Bay Area Region

Dann Bergmann - Regional Director, San Francisco Bay Area

Dann Bergmann

Regional Director,
San Francisco Bay Area

Dann.Bergmann@npower.org

 

Victor Aguirre

Career Specialist, Tech Fundamentals

victor.aguirre@npower.org

       
 

William Browning

Instructor, Tech Fundamentals

William.Browning@npower.org

 

Jeanine Cowan

Program Manager, San Mateo

Tech Fundamentals

Jeanine.Cowan@npower.org

       
 

Pedro Remotti

Program Manager, Alameda

Advanced Certifcations

Pedro.Remotti@npower.org

 

Jamie Rodriguez

Teaching Assistant, Tech Fundamentals

Jamie.Rodriguez@npower.org

       
 

Symone Colon

Program Coordinator,
Advanced Certifications

symone.colon@npower.org

 

Jake Kemnec

Program Coordinator, Tech Fundamentals

Jake.Kemnec@npower.org

       
 

Leo Corella

Internship Coordinator

leo.colon@npower.org

 

Jesse Woodiel

Guidance Specialist

Jesse.Woodiel@npower.org

       
 

Anne Donker

Development Director

Anne.Donker@npower.org

   
       

 

Staff - Baltimore Region

Cathy Morgan - Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy Morgan

Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy.Morgan@npower.org

 

Lorraine Nwaoko

Program Manager

Lorraine.Nwaoko@npower.org

       
 

Marquise O'Neil

Program Coordinator

Marquise.Oneil@npower.org

 

Jor'Danna Bogan-Davis

Guidance Specialist

jor'danna.bogan-davis@npower.org

       
 

Josh Lubin

Career Specialist,
Technology Service Corps

Josh.Lubin@npower.org

 

Kayla Colianni

Internship Coordinator

kayla.Colianni@npower.org

       
 

Calvin Greenway

Instructor

Calvin.Greenway@npower.org

 

Wayne Nelson

Teaching Assistant

wayne.nelsone@npower.org

       

 

Staff - St. Louis Region

Trina Clark James - Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina Clark James

Regional Director, St. Louis

Trina.James@npower.org

 

Anthony Lemons

Program Manager

Anthony.Lemons@npower.org

       
 

Marie Thornton

Program Coordinator

Marie.Thornton@npower.org

 

Adande Lane

Guidance Specialist

Adande.Lane@npower.org

       
 

Andrew Zerwig

Career Specialist

Andrew.Zerwig@npower.org

 

Brett Boyle

Instructor

Brett.Boyle@npower.org

       

 

Staff - NPower Canada

Julia Balckburn - Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia Blackburn

Executive Director, NPower Canada

Julia.Blackburn@npowercanada.ca

 

Stephanie Agosta

Lead Program Coordinator

Stephanie.Agosta@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Denisse Alejo

Senior Manager,
Employer Engagement

Denisse.Alejo@npowercanada.ca

 

Meaghan De Laurentis

Manager, Student Support - Toronto

Meaghan.DeLaurentis@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Carly Dwyer

Marketing and
Communications Manager

Carly.Dwyer@npowercanada.ca

 

Jennifer Lamasz

Social Worker

Jennifer.Lamasz@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Andrew Reddin

Senior Director, Partnerships

Andrew.Reddin@npowercanada.ca

 

Karim Waljee

Senior Education Manager

Karim.Waljee@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Heather Burke

Job Coach

Heather.Burke@npowercanada.ca

 

Alexander Kleiser

Account Manager

Alexander.Kleiser@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Anita Iyakaremye

Instructional Assistant

Anita.Iyakaremye@npowercanada.ca

 

Charmaine Kwong

Program Coordinator - York Region

Charmaine.Kwong@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Derek Darch

Job Coach

Derek.Darch@npowercanada.ca

 

Sarah Josse

Social Worker

Sarah.Josse@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Rahim Lalji

Instructional Assistant

Rahim.Lalji@npowercanada.ca

 

Stephanie Zacharkiw

Manager, Student Support - York Region

Stephanie.Zacharkiw@npowercanada.ca

       
 

Susan Bower

Director, Finance and Administration

Susan.Bower@npowercanada.ca

 

Jessica Robinson

Outreach Coordinator

Jessica.Robinson@npowercanada.ca