Management Team

Bertina Ceccarelli - NPower CEO

Bertina Ceccarelli 

Chief Executive Officer 

 

         
Shannon Gibbons - Chief Development Officer

Shannon Gibbons          
Chief Development Officer Shannon.Gibbons@npower.org

   

Julia Blackburn
Executive Director, NPower Canada Julia.Blackburn@npowercanada.ca

         

Melody Brown
Director, Human Resources Melody.Brown@npower.org

   

Patrick Cohen
Director, Technology Service Corps Patrick.Cohen@npower.org

         
Tom Sussman - Director of Finance

Tom Sussman
Director, Finance Tom.Sussman@npower.org

 

Bea Tassot
Regional Director, New Jersey Bea.Tassot@npower.org

           

Cathy Morgan
Regional Director, Baltimore

Cathy.Morgan@npower.org

   

Dann Bergman
Regional Director,
San Francisco Bay Area
Dann.Bergman@npower.org

 
           
 

Robert Vaughn
Interim Regional Director, North Texas
Robert.Vaughn@npower.org

 


 
           
           

Staff - New York Headquarters

         


Kathryn Harriman

Marketing Manager

Traditional, Digital & Public Relations

Kathryn.Harriman@npower.org           

   

Alfonso Orozco
Development Manager,
Operations & Data Analytics
Alfonso.Orozco@npower.org

         


Malika Guillaume
Events Manager
Malika.Guillaume@npower.org

 

Alyssa Byrne  
Research & Data Analyst
Alyssa.Byrne@npower.org 

         


 

Gary Scharfman
Associate Director,

Corporate & Foundation Grants   
Gary.Scharfman@npower.org

              



          
         

Staff - The Community Corps

 

 

 


Tara Penny

Technical Education Program Manager,
The Community Corps

Tara.Penny@npower.org

   

Kelli Antonucci
Nonprofit Outreach Manager,
The Community Corps Kelli.Antonucci@npower.org

 

 



 

Ashley Desroches
Operations & Tech Associate,
The Community Corps

Ashley.Desroches@npower.org





 






Staff - New York Region

     

 


Nelson Abbott

Program Coordinator,

Technology Service Corps

Brooklyn

Nelson.Abbott@npower.org

   

Meghan Brown
Guidance Specialist,
TechCareer Accelerator
Meghan.Brown@npower.org

 







 

Leah Cullum
Program Manager,
Technology Service Corps
Harlem
Leah.Cullum@npower.org





Mattid Haspil           
Internship Coordinator,
Technology Service Corps
Harlem
Mattid.Haspil@npower.org

     

 


Abdul Hafiz
Instructor,
TechCareer Accelerator
Abdul.Hafiz@npower.org

   

Kashif Jones
Technical Instructor,
Technology Service Corps
Brooklyn
Kashif.Jones@npower.org

 

 





Fahad Javaid
Instructor, Technology Service Corps
Harlem
Javaid.Fahad@npower.org





Shazel Lewis
Guidance Specialist,
Technology Service Corps
Harlem
Shazel.Lewis@npower.org

 







 

Helen Kogan           
Program Manager,
Technology Service Corps
Brooklyn
Helen.Kogan@npower.org





Adrian Perez 
Teaching Assistant,
Technology Service Corps
Harlem 

Adrian.Perez@npower.org

     

 


Elizabeth Lopez
Teaching Assistant,            
Technology Service Corps
Brooklyn
elizabeth.lopez@npower.org

   

Mohanchand Raghbeer Instructor/Academics Manager,
Technology Service Corps
Brooklyn Mohanchand.Raghbeer@npower.org

 

 





Nadia Ormsby           
Job Developer,
Technology Service Corps
Harlem
Nadia.Ormsby@npower.org





Nelson Resto
Senior Job Developer,
Technology Service Corps
Brooklyn
Nelson.Resto@npower.org

 







 

Steven Ramos
Career Coordinator,
TechCareer Accelerator Steven.Ramos@npower.org




Theresa Suarez-Johnson
Guidance Specialist,
Technology Service Corps
Brooklyn
Theresa.Suarez-Johnson@npower.org

     

 


Yanna Rosario           

Program Coordinator,
Technology Service Corps
Harlem
yanna.rosario@npower.org

   

Matt Velez
Instructor,            
Cyber Security            Matt.velez@npower.org

 







         

Staff - New Jersey

     

 


Nicollette Archiello
Guidance Specialist,
Technology Service Corps
New Jersey
Nicollette.Archiello@npower.org

   

Sasha Karunaratne
Program Coordinator,
Technology Service Corps
New Jersey
Sasha.Karunaratne@npower.org

 

 





Michael Rasmussen
Program Manager,
Technology Service Corps
New Jersey
Michael.Rasmussen@npower.org






 







 






 







         

Staff - North Texas Region

       




Thomas Brown

Teaching Assistant,

Technology Service Corps

Dallas

Thomas.Brown@npower.org

   

Sonia Davis
Instructor,
TechCareer Accelerator
Forth Worth

sonia.davis@npower.org



 

     



John Flores
Instructor,
Technology Service Corps
Dallas
John.Flores@Npower.org

   

Maricza Mckenzie
Alumni Coordinator,
Technology Service Corps
Dallas
Maricza.Mckenzie@npower.org






   


 

Terris Walker
Guidance Specialist,
Technology Service Corps
Dallas
Terris.Walker@npower.org

   

Denesha Tucker           
Apprenticeship Coordinator,
Technology Service Corps
Dallas

Denesha.Tucker@npower.org



           


Jennifer Wilkerson
Career Specialist,
TechCareer Accelerator
Fort Worth
Jennifer.Wilkerson@npower.org

 


Kathryn McGill
Development Director,
SouthWest Region NPower 
North Texas
Kathryn.McGill@npower.org



 





           

Staff - San Francisco Bay Area Region

         


Victor Aguirre
Apprenticeship Coordinator,
Technology Service Corps
victor.aguirre@npower.org

   

Isaias Leiva
Instructor, 

Technology Service Corps
Isaias.Leiva@npower.org

 

 

  


Jeanine Cowan
Program Manager,
Technology Service Corps
Jeanine.Cowan@npower.org

   

Pedro Remotti 
Program Manager            
TechCareer Accelerator
Pedro.Remotti@npower.org

     

 


Jude Nguyen
Teacher's Assistant,
Technology Service Corps

jude.nguyen@npower.org





Ryan Spears

Program Coordinator,

TechCareer Accelerator

ryan.spears@npower.org 

         


  







         

Staff - Baltimore Region

     

 Josh Lubin
 Career Specialist
 Technology Service Corps
 Josh.Lubin@npower.org

 


     

Staff - NPower Canada

 

 

  


Stephanie Agosta
Lead Program Coordinator 

Stephanie.Agosta@npowercanada.ca

 

Denisse Alejo

Senior Manager, Employer Engagement
Denisse.Alejo@npowercanada.ca

 

 

 


Meaghan De Laurentis

Acting Manager, Student Support - Toronto

Meaghan.DeLaurentis@npowercanada.ca

 

Carly Dwyer
Marketing and Communications Manager
Carly.Dwyer@npowercanada.ca





 



 

Jennifer Lamasz
Social Worker
Jennifer.Lamasz@npowercanada.ca

   

Andrew Reddin
Senior Director, Partnerships 

Andrew.Reddin@npowercanada.ca













Karim Waljee
Senior Education Manager 
Karim.Waljee@npowercanada.ca





Heather Burke
Job Coach
Heather.Burke@npowercanada.ca


 





 

Alexander Kleiser

Account Manager

Alexander.Kleiser@npowercanada.ca






Anita Iyakaremye

Instructional Assistant

Anita.Iyakaremye@npowercanada.ca


 

Charmaine Kwong

Program Coordinator - York Region

Charmaine.Kwong@npowercanada.ca

   

 Derek Darch

 Job Coach  Derek.Darch@npowercanada.ca


         
         
         
         
         
Andrew Reddin Program Manager, NPower CanadaAndrew.Reddin@npowercanada.ca

Adham Akel

Administrative Associate,

Adham.Akel@npower.org

Adham Akel

Administrative Associate,

Adham.Akel@npower.org