Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Members of the National Board of Directors help to steer NPower towards a more sustainable future, ensuring we have the resources to advance our mission.

Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_D Reilly
David Reilly
Tech Executive


Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_M Horner
Matt Horner
Executive Vice President, Global Enterprise Sales

Vice Chair

Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_Gail Fierstein
Gail Fierstein
SVP, Global Head of People


Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_V Cretella
Vittorio Cretella
Chief Information Officer


Steven Ballantyne
Steven Ballantyne
Chief Operating Officer
G Charles Jr. Bio
Gerald Charles Jr.
VP and Head of Product for Omni Customer Servicing
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_C Cuffie
Craig Cuffie
VP, Chief Procurement Officer
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_D Del Vecchio
Dean Del Vecchio
EVP, Chief of Operations and CIO
Ami Desai
Ami Desai
Chief of Staff to Founder, Chairman & CEO
Guillermo Diaz
Guillermo Diaz, Jr.
Founder and CEO
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_M Fey
Michael Fey
Co-Founder & CEO
Kateau James
Global Chief Operating Officer
Tony Kerrison_BofA
Tony Kerrison
Chief Technology Officer
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_D King
Debra King
Digital and Technology Leader
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_J Kleinert
Jennifer Kleinert
Chief Operating Officer, Enterprise Infrastructure Operations & Technology
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_S Murphy
Stephen M. Murphy
Sr. Managing Director, Financial Services Technology Global Lead
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_M Patterson
Mark Patterson
SVP, Chief of Staff to Chair & CEO
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_F Pedersen
Frank Pedersen
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_C Perry
Christopher J. Perry
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_D Schwarz
Diane Schwarz
VP, Chief Information Officer
Board Headshots_Bulk Resize_10x10_D Shepherd
Dwight D. Shepherd
Executive Strategy & Standards, BISO

Rear Admiral (Retired)

Anupam Singhal
Anupam Singhal
Senior Vice President and Business Head
Josh Sutton
Josh Sutton
Chief Executive Officer
Peter Trizzino
Peter Trizzino
Sangy Vatsa
Sangy Vatsa
EVP, Global Chief Technology & Digital Officer
Bertina Ceccarelli_headshot2019_300x300
Bertina Ceccarelli
Chief Executive Officer
Emeritus Board

The NPower Emeritus Board is comprised of former national board members who remain engaged in supporting the growth, impact and sustainability of NPower’s mission through strategic counsel, leadership and advocacy.

Larry Quinlan
Former Global CIO
Jon Beyman
Senior Advisor
Guy Chiarello
Chief Operating Officer
Stephanie Cuskley
Former CEO
Ed Fandrey
President & Managing Director
Rich Greenbaum
Retired CIO
Mike Gregoire
Partner & Co-Founder
Tom Knowlton
Josh Levine
Parag Samarth
David Saltzman
Cathinka Wahlstrom
President & CCO
Jeff Walker
Chris Wearing
Vice Chairman
Dan Petrozzo