National Advisory Council

Members of the National Advisory Council volunteer to provide advice and support for innovative ways to future-proof our programs around the country.

David Boyle
Einat Burshtine
Data and Strategy Consultant
Nic Caputo
Global Sales Director, Financial Services
Judy Arteche-Carr
CEO & Managing Director
Luke Chilone


Anne Gilroy
Senior Vice President


Amy Gnagy
Managing Director
Jesse Hillman
Vice President & Chief Information Officer
Daniel Johnson
Senior Vice President, Chief Technology Officer & Head of Innovation
Steve Mase
Director Global Quality Assurance Operations


Fernando Matzkin
Chief Business Officer, North America

Regional Advisory Board

Eddie Borrero
Phil Dillard
Troy Johnson
Managing Director, Western Regional Technology
Ed Morales
Chief Information Security Officer
Thao Nguyen
Senior Vice President & Group Manager
Jim Wong
Chairman of the Board
Frank Baitman
Global Head of Digital Strategy


Sandra A. Bempong
Grants Officer Community Health & Social Impact
Michael Robert DiBlasio
Sr. Technical Program Manager
Eboni Fotang
Director, Quality and Mission Excellence
Gayle Guilford
(Retired) Chief Information Security Officer
Scott Harris
Blair Johnson
Natasha Murphy
Director of Health Policy
Andrew Parlock
Director, New Business, Defense
Bruce Williams
Christine Burkette
Digital Equity Director
Myka Burley
Associate Director, Skills
Terrance Campbell
Cybersecurity Front Line Manger
Lisa Cawley
Managing Director
Julian Gantt
Application Development Associate

NPower Alum

Kimika Garrett, MS, SHRM-SCP
HR Business Operations
Chanel Hampton, PhD
Chief Executive Officer
Harvey Hollins III, MPP
Founder and Managing Director
Spencer Lucker
Director of Strategic Talent Initiatives
Dion A. Williams
Director Community Engagement
Sean Perry
Chief Information Officer
Bryan Waldron
Partner, FBRK Brands
Markeith Weldon
Chief Executive Officer
Terrence Griffin
Custom Software Engineering Associate
Matt Holton
Senior Vice President, Operations & Technology, NAM
Gerry Lewis
Chief Information Officer
Justin McFarland
Executive Vice President - Information Technology
Brian Mize
Department Manager, Global Cyber Security Information Security Office
James Norberg
VP, ISO Insurance & Product Security
IT | Enterprise Information Protection
Matt Rakers
Executive Director, IT Shared Services
Scott Richert
Michael Rupinski
Vice President
Nicole Tate
Area Vice President, Global Client Enablement


Reedy Wade
Vice President, Academy Engagement & Impact
Chris Wegmann
Senior Managing Director
New Jersey
Jacquie Cleary
CEO, Chair
Tara Fosbre
Second Vice President of Technology
Magna Hadley
VP & Global Head Healthcare Advisor
Avneet Thapar Hall
Global Threat Analysis Lead, VP
Nahomie Louis
Managing Director
Brian Quinn
Director, U.S. Public Policy
John Sasso
Associate Director, Business Enablement
Amber St.John
Manager, Global Supplier Diversity & Economic Inclusion
Matthew Chaney
VP, Inclusive Excellence
James Cosby
Executive Director
Sean Lightfoot
Alicia Manning
Senior Manager
Jon Rike
Kari Tucker
S&E Student Programs
Kalunde Wambua
Vice President
Doug Barnes
Vice President of Operations
Barbie Barta
Chief Exectuive Officer
Jacqueline Bragg
Information Security Analyst

NPower Alumni Representative

Dana Branch
Senior Vice President, AI
Tresia Eaves
Blake Helm
Cloud Infastructure Finance
Jason Hess
Executive Director
Timothy Jackson
Christopher Karp
Director of Customer Service
Bobbie Long
SVP Digital Automation & Infrastructure


Ashley Neumeier
Account Executive
Raymond Pitts
Senior Vice President - Data Ceter Migration Portfolio Manager
Emir Putra
Kian Sanders
Drew Simmons
Chief Information Security Officer
Renee Stewart
Hermen Wegayehu
SVP, Senior Information Security Officer


Charles Woodin
Valencia Woodward
AVP, Talent Managment

Advancing Tech Careers Collaborative Steering Committee

ATCC Steering Committee members provide advice and support the upskilling of NPower graduates in advanced technology fields including cybersecurity and cloud computing.

Devon Bryan
Global Chief Information Officer
Ayo Ewebiyi
Senior Manager, Cybersecurity Consulting
Daniel Johnson
SVP, CTO and Head of Innovation
John R. Miller
Managing Director, Cyber Defense


Jeremiah Sahlberg
Managing Director, Third Party Risk
Vladimir Sukonnik
Director, Engineering Executive, Technology Infrastructure Services