NPower Headquarters
3 Metrotech Center, Mezzanine
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Phone: 212.564.7010
Fax: 212.564.7009
info@npower.org

Development & Corporate Partnership Opportunities
Shannon Gibbons
Chief Development Officer
Phone: 212.444.7296
Shannon.Gibbons@npower.org

Technology Service Corps / The Community Corps San Francisco

Patti Pace
Regional Director, San Francisco
Phone: 415.935.0191
Patti.Pace@npower.org

Technology Service Corps / The Community Corps Dallas
Kris Falvo
Regional Director, Dallas
Bill J. Priest Institute for Economic Development 
1402 Corinth Street, Suites 147 & 142
Dallas, Texas 75215
Phone:  214.421.1800
Kris.Falvo@npower.org

Duane Davis
Program Manager
Dallas County Community College District

Bill J. Priest Institute for Economic Development
1402 Corinth Street, Suites 147 & 142
Dallas, Texas 75215
Phone: 214.421.1821
Duane.Davis@npower.org

The Community Corps
Mary Ellen Sullivan 
Director of The Community Corps
Phone:212.444.7247
MaryEllen.Sullivan@npower.org

Miriam Young
Manager, Nonprofit Outreach and Engagement
Phone:212.444.7273
Miriam.Young@npower.org

Technology Service Corps Brooklyn
Patrick Cohen
Director, Technology Service Corps
240 East 123rd Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10035
Phone:347.415.883
patrick.cohen@npower.org

Technology Service Corps Harlem
Patrick Cohen
Director, Technology Service Corps
240 East 123rd Street, 3rd Floor
New York, NY 10035
Phone:347.415.883
patrick.cohen@npower.org

FoundationConnect
Brad Helies
Senior Manager, Account & Partner Engagement
3 Metrotech Center, Mezzanine
New York, NY 11201
Phone: 347-927-4386
sales@foundationconnect.org